RMACES Leadership

President

Kara Hurt-Avila

Montana State University

RMACESPresident@acesonline.net

President-Elect

Amanda DeDiego

University of Wyoming

RMACESPresidentElect@acesonline.net

President-Elect-Elect

Laura Gallo

Boise State University

lauragallo@boisestate.edu

Past President

Jared Thiemann

Adams State University

jthiemann@adams.edu

Secretary

Jennifer Smith

University of Northern Colorado

JenniferA.Smith@unco.edu

Treasurer

 

Angela Weingartner

University of Northern Colorado

Angela.Weingartner@unco.edu

Graduate Student Representatives

Amirah Nelson

Idaho State University

nelsamir@isu.edu

Abigail Crouse

Adams State University

crouseac@grizzlies.adams.edu

Emily Anderson

University of Montana

emily5.anderson@umconnect.umt.edu

 

Past Graduate Student Representatives

Michelle Saltis

University of Northern Colorado

 

Daniel Soltis

University of Montana

 

Katie Bramer

University of New Mexico

Past Presidents

Leslie Stewart

Idaho State University

stewlesl@isu.edu

 

 

 

Heather Ambrose

Walden University

heather.ambrose@mail.waldenu.edu

 

 

Kristopher Goodrich

University of New Mexico

kgoodric@unm.edu

 

Cristen Wathen

Palo Alto University

cwathen@paloaltou.edu


Michael M. Morgan

University of Wyoming

MorganM@uwyo.edu

 

Jennifer Murdock

University of Northern Colorado

Jennifer.Murdock@unco.edu

Rocky Mountain ACES has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No 2071. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified. RMACES is solely responsible for all aspects of the programs.