RMACES Leadership

Current President

 

 

Leslie Stewart

Idaho State University

stewlesl@isu.edu

 

President Elect

 

 

Jared Thiemann

Adams State University

jthiemann@adams.edu

 

President Elect Elect

 

 

Kara Hurt-Avila

Montana State University

kara.hurtavila@montana.edu

 

Secretary

Jennifer Smith

University of Northern Colorado

JenniferA.Smith@unco.edu

Treasurer

 

Angela Weingartner

University of Northern Colorado

Angela.Weingartner@unco.edu

Graduate Student Representatives

Bethany Townsend

University of Wyoming

btownse3@uwyo.edu

Michelle Saltis

University of Northern Colorado

michelle.saltis@unco.edu

Past Presidents

 

 

Heather Ambrose

Walden University

heather.ambrose@mail.waldenu.edu

 

 

Kristopher Goodrich

University of New Mexico

kgoodric@unm.edu

 

Cristen Wathen

Palo Alto University

cwathen@paloaltou.edu


Michael M. Morgan

University of Wyoming

MorganM@uwyo.edu

 

Jennifer Murdock

University of Northern Colorado

Jennifer.Murdock@unco.edu