RMACES Leadership

Current President

 

 

Leslie Stewart

Idaho State University

stewlesl@isu.edu

 

President Elect

 

 

Jared Thiemann

Adams State University

jthiemann@adams.edu

 

President Elect Elect

To be elected during the RMACES Fall Conference in Park City, UT.

Secretary

Jennifer Smith

University of Northern Colorado

JenniferA.Smith@unco.edu

Treasurer

 

Angela Weingartner

University of Northern Colorado

Angela.Weingartner@unco.edu

Graduate Student Representatives

Cortny Stark

University of New Mexico

starkc@unm.edu

Bethany Townsend

University of Wyoming

btownse3@uwyo.edu

Past Presidents

 

 

Heather Ambrose

Walden University

heather.ambrose@mail.waldenu.edu

 

 

Kristopher Goodrich

University of New Mexico

kgoodric@unm.edu

 

Cristen Wathen

Palo Alto University

cwathen@paloaltou.edu


Michael M. Morgan

University of Wyoming

MorganM@uwyo.edu

 

Jennifer Murdock

University of Northern Colorado

Jennifer.Murdock@unco.edu

Check out RMACES on Facebook!

Conference Sponsorship Opportunities

We have many ways you can be a sponsor of our 2018 conference in Park City, UT! Please contact Heather Ambrose at Heather.Ambrose@Mail.Waldenu.edu for more information!

Conference Registration

Use this link to register for the conference

https://www.regonline.com/builder/site/?eventid=2175661