RMACES Leadership

Current President

 

Kristopher Goodrich

University of New Mexico

kgoodric@unm.edu

President Elect



Heather Ambrose

Walden University

heather.ambrose@waldenu.edu


President Elect-Elect

Will be elected at the Fall 2016 RMACES Conference in Steamboat Springs

Secretary

 

Laura Bruneau

Adams State University

LBruneau@adams.edu

Treasurer

 

Chad Yates

Idaho State University

yatechad@isu.edu

Graduate Student Representatives

 

Heidi McKinley

Idaho State University

mckiheid@isu.edu

Cortny Stark

University of New Mexico

starkc@unm.edu

Past Presidents

 

Cristen Wathen

Montana State University

Cristen.Wathen@Montana.edu


Michael M. Morgan

University of Wyoming

MorganM@uwyo.edu

 

Jennifer Murdock

University of Northern Colorado

Jennifer.Murdock@unco.edu

 

Bobbie Birdsall

Boise State University

BBirdsa@boisestate.edu

RMACES at ACA

ACES Bylaws
Please review for voting at the ACA RMACES Meeting
BYLAWS - 02082017kmg.docx
Microsoft Word Document 183.2 KB

Meeting Saturday, March 18th from 7:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.

Please see program for location information