RMACES Leadership

Current President

 

 

Heather Ambrose

Walden University

heather.ambrose@mail.waldenu.edu

 

President Elect

 

 

Leslie Stewart

Idaho State University

stewlesl@isu.edu

 

President Elect Elect

 

 

Jared Thiemann

Adams State University

jthiemann@adams.edu

 

Secretary

 

Laura Bruneau

Adams State University

LBruneau@adams.edu

Treasurer

 

Chad Yates

Idaho State University

yatechad@isu.edu

Graduate Student Representatives

Cortny Stark

University of New Mexico

starkc@unm.edu

Bethany Townsend

University of Wyoming

btownse3@uwyo.edu

Past Presidents

 

Kristopher Goodrich

University of New Mexico

kgoodric@unm.edu

 

Cristen Wathen

Palo Alto University

cwathen@paloaltou.edu


Michael M. Morgan

University of Wyoming

MorganM@uwyo.edu

 

Jennifer Murdock

University of Northern Colorado

Jennifer.Murdock@unco.edu

Open Positions with RMACES

We have three open positions within RMACES. Please see the attached for more information. Deadline for applications is Monday October 30th.

Open Positions for RMACES.docx
Microsoft Word Document 13.4 KB